2015 Honor Graduates Named
2015 Honor Graduates Named
Posted on 04/22/2015
This is the image for the news article titled 2015 Honor Graduates Named

In order to be named an Honor Graduate, students must be HOPE Scholarship-eligible, and have achieved a cumulative weighted average of 93 or above by the second semester of their senior year.

As pictured, the 2015 Honor Graduates are:

Keonna Allen, Cory Bond, Brandi Cannon, Melisa Dubose, Garrett Dutton, Jessica Fleming, Emaleigh Fleeman, Kylee Fritts, Ben Gaines, Jakell Green, Alyssa Greenway, Jenna Hazle, Ashleigh Hood, Kaylee Kirby, Meredith Lyon, Coral Okey, Sydney Pullen, Blake Rice, Katie Rice, Matthew Slay, Hannah Smith, Marlee Thomas, Dallas Yeargin, and Cross York.

Congratulations, Graduates!